Oddziały

Brzeg

ul. Trzech Kotwic 11
49-300 Brzeg
brzeg@bechcicki.pl
tel. 77/ 444 49 98

Czytaj więcej

Bydgoszcz

ul. Filmowa 8
85-836 Bydgoszcz
bydgoszcz@bechcicki.pl
tel. 52/320 82 86

Czytaj więcej

Gdańsk

ul. Budowlanych 27
80-298 Gdańsk
gdansk@bechcicki.pl
tel. 58/ 521 70 20

Czytaj więcej

Głogów

ul. Sikorskiego 40
67-200 Głogów
glogow@bechcicki.pl
tel. 76/ 834 10 08

Czytaj więcej

Jelenia Góra

ul. Grunwaldzka 53
58-506 Jelenia Góra
jelenia.gora@bechcicki.pl
tel. 75/ 643 23 04

Czytaj więcej

Kalisz

ul. Wrocławska 206
62-800 Kalisz
kalisz@bechcicki.pl
tel. 62/ 768 73 39

Czytaj więcej

Kraków

ul. Biskupińska 23
30-732 Kraków
krakow@bechcicki.pl
tel. 12/ 290 03 71 lub 72

Czytaj więcej

Legnica

ul. Wałbrzyska 4
59-220 Legnica
legnica@bechcicki.pl
tel. 76/ 721 63 47

Czytaj więcej

Lublin

ul. Stefczyka 30
20-151 Lublin
lublin@bechcicki.pl
tel.81/742 39 71

Czytaj więcej

Łódź

ul. Wydawnicza 5
92-333 Łódź
lodz@bechcicki.pl
tel. 42/ 674 12 11

Czytaj więcej

Opole

ul. Cygana 1
45-131 Opole
opole@bechcicki.pl
tel. 77/ 453 08 15

Czytaj więcej

Poznań

ul. Druskienicka 8/10
60-476 Poznań
poznan@bechcicki.pl
tel. 61/ 847 42 90

Czytaj więcej

Rzeszów

ul. Wetlińska 3A
35-082 Rzeszów
rzeszow@bechcicki.pl
tel. 17/ 864 08 00

Czytaj więcej

Świdnica

ul. Kraszowicka 72
58-100 Świdnica
swidnica@bechcicki.pl
tel. 74 831 40 42

Czytaj więcej

Szczecin

ul. Tama Pomorzańska 17C
70-030 Szczecin
szczecin@bechcicki.pl
tel: 91/ 464 26 93

Czytaj więcej

Warszawa

ul. Gierdziejewskiego 5
02-495 Warszawa
warszawa@bechcicki.pl
tel. 22/ 490 95 52

Czytaj więcej

Wrocław – Farby proszkowe

ul. Opolska 182
52-014 Wrocław
wojciech.szpruta@bechcicki.pl
tel. 71/335 24 62

Czytaj więcej

Wrocław – Hurt – Opolska

ul. Opolska 182
52-014 Wrocław
wroclaw@bechcicki.pl
tel. 71/33 52 450

Czytaj więcej

Wrocław – Inwestycje i Detal – Boya

ul. Boya Żeleńskiego 65
51-162 Wrocław
renowa1@bechcicki.pl
tel. 71/ 325 25 29

Czytaj więcej

Zabrze

ul. Handlowa 6
41-807 Zabrze
zabrze@bechcicki.pl
tel. 32/ 287 64 61

Czytaj więcej

Zielona Góra

ul. Chemiczna 3
65-713 Zielona Góra
zielona.gora@bechcicki.pl
tel. 68/ 451 30 00

Czytaj więcej