Nasze Oddziały

Brzeg

ul. Trzech Kotwic 11
49-300 Brzeg
brzeg@bechcicki.pl
tel. 77/ 444 49 98

Bydgoszcz

ul. Przemysłowa 8
85-758 Bydgoszcz
bydgoszcz@bechcicki.pl
tel. 52/ 320 82 86

Gdańsk

ul. Budowlanych 27
80-298 Gdańsk
gdansk@bechcicki.pl
tel. 58/ 521 70 20

Głogów

ul. Sikorskiego 40
67-200 Głogów
glogow@bechcicki.pl
tel. 76/ 834 10 08

Jelenia Góra

ul. Grunwaldzka 53
58-506 Jelenia Góra
jelenia.gora@bechcicki.pl
tel. 75/ 643 23 04

Kalisz

ul. Wrocławska 206
62-800 Kalisz
kalisz@bechcicki.pl
tel. 62/ 768 73 39

Kraków

ul. Biskupińska 23
30-732 Kraków
krakow@bechcicki.pl
tel. 12/ 290 03 71 lub 72

Legnica

ul. Wałbrzyska 4
59-220 Legnica
legnica@bechcicki.pl
tel. 76/ 721 63 47

Lublin

ul. Stefczyka 30
20-151 Lublin
lublin@bechcicki.pl
tel.81/ 506 56 60

Łódź

ul. Wydawnicza 5
92-333 Łódź
lodz@bechcicki.pl
tel. 42/ 674 12 11

Opole

ul. Cygana 1
45-131 Opole
opole@bechcicki.pl
tel. 77/ 453 08 15

Poznań

ul. Bukowska 8
62-081 Wysogotowo k. Poznania
poznan@bechcicki.pl
tel. 61/ 847 42 90

Rzeszów

ul. Wetlińska 3A
35-082 Rzeszów
rzeszow@bechcicki.pl
tel. 17/ 864 08 00

Szczecin

ul. Tama Pomorzańska 17C
70-030 Szczecin
szczecin@bechcicki.pl
tel. 91/ 462 97 18

Warszawa

ul. Gierdziejewskiego 5
02-495 Warszawa
warszawa@bechcicki.pl
tel. 22/ 490 95 52

Zabrze

ul. Zamkowa 1
41-803 Zabrze
zabrze@bechcicki.pl
tel. 32/ 287 64 61

Zielona Góra

ul. Chemiczna 3
65-713 Zielona Góra
zielona.gora@bechcicki.pl
tel. 68/ 451 30 00